SNI

Menú Principal

Coordinadores Regionales

 
Región Nombre Email Teléfono
Arica y Parinacota Cesar Valdenegro cvaldenegro@desarrollosocial.cl 58 – 2232521
Tarapacá Antonieta Galleguillos Gutierrez agalleguillos@desarrollosocial.cl 57 – 2373362
Antofagasta Leonardo Pazmiño Fernández LPazmino@desarrollosocial.cl 55-2449353

anexo 115

Atacama Alfonso Blanco Concha ablanco@desarrollosocial.cl 52 – 2212772
Coquimbo Edgardo Herrera Palacios eherrera@desarrollosocial.cl 51 – 2562000
Valparaíso Cynthia Manzor cmanzor@desarrollosocial.cl 32 – 2252507
Metropolitana Julia Standen Rocco jstanden@desarrollosocial.cl 22 – 9259860
O’Higgins Ramón Lizana Rojas rlizana@desarrollosocial.cl 72 – 2222606
Maule Waldo Lobos Rodriguez wlobos@desarrollosocial.cl 71 – 2415429
Bio Bío Hernán Sepulveda hsepulveda@desarrollosocial.cl 41 – 2741154
La Araucanía Rodrigo Barahona rbarahona@desarrollosocial.cl 45 – 2968419
Los Ríos Héctor Gutierrez Fuentes hgutierrez@desarrollosocial.cl 63 – 2234831
Los Lagos Eduardo Reyes ereyes@desarrollosocial.cl 65 – 2367208
Aysén Max Alvarez malvarez@desarrollosocial.cl 67 – 2218708
Magallanes Juan Antiquera Muñoz jantiquera@desarrollosocial.cl 61 – 2223089